Authors by Genre…

This section contains a variety of brochures featuring authors who write in a particular genre.  Some of our members write across many platforms and will be featured in multiple brochures. Just scroll to your favorite Genre, click on the picture and a brochure containing detailed information on each author will open in a new window.  Links throughout the brochure are clickable and will redirect you to the Author’s Website, Social Media account, Amazon Author page, etc.  Want to try before you buy?  Just click on the book cover to read an Amazon preview right from the brochure.  There are tons of Amazing Authors to choose from.  Chances are good you might just find a new favorite.  If you already know the name of the author you are looking for, find them in the Alphabetical Listing.  Happy reading!

Front Cover Cover
Cover Humour Cover
Paranormal 2 Cover Cover
Contemporary Cover Romance
Cover Cover Cover
Cover Cover Cover